Watch here for the 2023 Annual Meeting videos.

2024 Annual Meeting Opens Next Week

Board President, Wayne Gingerich kicks off this year's meeting

The 2024 prizes

Your vote matters! As a member-owned cooperative, you elect the people you want to represent you in the board room.


Cast your ballot between May 6 and June 6 via mail-in or online format. Both options will be available to all active voting members. You can see all of the Annual Meeting video updates on YouTube, Facebook, or this webpage. The weekly giveaway winners will be posted on the page. Vote early to be entered every week. 


The 2024 Steuben County REMC Annual Meeting will be broadcast on June 8 on YouTube, Facebook, or this webpage. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for the first notice of election results.


2024 Official Documentation

Official Notice

2023 Annual Meeting Minutes

Mike Kurtz Petition District 4

Ken Wilson Petition District 4

Carter Snider Petition District 5

Larry Jack Petition District 8

Don Wittkamp Petition District 8


Weekly Giveaway Winners *50 random weekly giveaway winners of $25*. The weekly winners can be viewed at the end of each video in the Annual Meeting series. A complete list of winners will be posted after the conclusion of the meeting. 


*One vote per membership. (The electric service must be in your name to be entitled to vote.)

**Members who vote online/ SmartHub and by mail will only have their mail ballot counted.

***Members who vote by mail or online will be entered in the giveaways. 

Voting Instructions for the 2024 election